Elmopico-39

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 september 2017

My favorite painting - and Why?

Av Elmo - 16 september 2017 21:45

 

   

The painting of Vincent Van Gogh ' Almond Blossom' is one of my loved onces. While looking at this painting I am getting feeling of things going better. I realise my limitation and  create new possibilities. 

It has the blue ton, and it is so diffrent from other yellow Van Gogh's paintings. The blue is giving me Peace and Harmony. Enjoy it, kisses. Elmo.

 

 

 

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Elmo - 1 augusti 2016 23:14

                Turkey is one of my favorite countries. The food is delicious; nature is beautiful; Sea warm with krisatl blue water. People friendly, happy and helpful. The hotels are of very high standard, you get a lot for your money. ...

Av Elmo - 30 maj 2016 15:08

I don't like mondays, but this one was awsome 😊           ...

Av Elmo - 28 maj 2016 13:05

Gdansk is one of the biggest cities in Poland. It's a place for those, who appreciate  streets art and good food. When you are visiting Gdansk you may feel , that you are carried back to a Middle Ages.         ...

Av Elmo - 24 maj 2016 19:44

This week' s intention in my home is to the detox mind and body. Freshly baked garlic bread is not only delicious but very healthy. My favorite detox diet.          ...

Skapa flashcards