Elmopico-39

Alla inlägg under maj 2016

Av Elmo - 30 maj 2016 15:08

I don't like mondays, but this one was awsome 😊

 

       

Av Elmo - 28 maj 2016 13:05

Gdansk is one of the biggest cities in Poland. It's a place for those, who appreciate  streets art and good food. When you are visiting Gdansk you may feel , that you are carried back to a Middle Ages.

     

 

Av Elmo - 24 maj 2016 19:44

This week' s intention in my home is to the detox mind and body. Freshly baked garlic bread is not only delicious but very healthy. My favorite detox diet. 

     

 

Av Elmo - 13 maj 2016 22:07

Today I ate my breakfast sitting by the sea and watched Öresunds Brigde. The brigde, which is connecting Sweden to Danmark. The moment was almost magical. I just realised that, my first hour at the morning has always had a huge impact on my mood for the rest of the day, so I try to make it a good one. This morning I had started my day with a beautiful view and positive thoughts. 

   

Av Elmo - 12 maj 2016 02:09

I  have always wondering, why being near to the lake or ocean makes me calmer and more creative.

Since I was little girl I loved to sit close to the big water like lakes or rivers, it has always affected my body and my mind and created some balance and physical harmony.  The water gives my brain a rest and  it is putting me in some kind meditativ state, and I can stay in this state forever. I feel connected, it brings out memories of different pasts for me. I feel like it is my home and where I belong .

       

Av Elmo - 8 maj 2016 20:22

     

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards